Bewährte Kundenergebnisse

45%

Schnelleres
Onboarding

35%

Weniger
Fehler

23%

Steigerung der
Produktivität

Hauptvorteile

Zeit

Arbeiten Sie effizienter,
reduzieren Sie Ausfallzeiten.

Sicherheit

Erhöhen und gewährleisten Sie
die Qualität der Inspektion.

Analysieren und Transparenz

Analysieren und lernen Sie
Rückverfolgbarkeit.

Training

Nutzen Sie weniger qualifizierte
Mitarbeiter auf flexible Weise.

Inspect AR unterstützt Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen

Schulung und Onboarding

Die Schulung neuer Arbeitskräfte in Zeiten der Generation Z stellt Unternehmen vor einzigartige Herausforderungen. Gleichzeitig verlassen viele erfahrene Mitarbeiter und Ihr Wissen das Unternehmen und es benötigt innovative Ansätze, für effektive Schulungsprogramme.

Mit Inspect AR wird fachliches Know-how „on the job“ an der Anlage oder Maschine vermittelt – effizienter als bei anderen Lernmethoden:

  • Klarheit durch Anweisungen, Bilder und Markierungen.
  • Selbstständiges Erlernen in realen Situationen.
  • Schneller Zugriff auf erfahrenes Mitarbeiterwissen durch kurze Videos.

Fehler werden reduziert, weil benötigtes Wissen nicht erst von der Theorie in die Praxis übersetzt und auf die aktuelle Situation übertragen werden muss. Da die Aktionen an Ort und Stelle angezeigt werden, können sich Ihre Mitarbeiter besser auf die richtigen Handgriffe fokussieren und sie verinnerlichen.

Mit Inspect AR können Sie auch Wissen von erfahrenen Mitarbeitern laufend dokumentieren, ergänzen und so schrittweise die Anweisungen optimieren. Gehen die Babyboomer also in Rente, bleibt deren Erfahrung bei Ihnen im Unternehmen.

Mehr erfahren

Inspektionen – Instandhaltung – Service

Stellen Sie sich vor, wie Ihre Mitarbeiter mit Leichtigkeit und Zuversicht durch komplexe Inspektions- und Instandhaltungsprozesse navigieren können, ohne auf umfassendes Expertenwissen angewiesen zu sein. Mit unserer Software ist dies keine Zukunftsvision mehr, sondern Realität.

Mit Inspect AR erstellen Sie Schritt-für-Schritt-Anweisungen mit AR-Overlays sowie Checklisten über eine intuitive Benutzeroberfläche im Web-Browser und vor Ort direkt in der App oder Datenbrille.

  • Fehlerfreies und schnelles Arbeiten ohne umfangreiches Expertenwissen.
  • Fehler werden in Echtzeit gemeldet und auf Knopfdruck dokumentiert – inklusive Beschreibung, Bild, Video und Priorisierung.
  • Zentralisierte Anzeige sämtlicher Arbeitsberichte und Datenanalysen für eine stets aktuelle Übersicht über alle Vorgänge.

Das System passt sich immer Ihren neuen Abläufen an, nicht umgekehrt. Schon die nächste Inspektion lässt sich nach dem neuen Prozess durchführen – ohne aufwendige Umstellungsarbeiten. Auch die Anbindung der Prozesse an IT-Plattformen wie SAP und die Microsoft Power Platform ist problemlos möglich.

Mehr erfahren

Qualitätsmanagement – Audits – Sicherheit

Oft müssen tausende Kontrollen pro Woche durchgeführt werden, was sich jährlich auf Hunderttausende Kontrollpunkte an Tanks, Zentrifugen, Ventilen und anderen Anlagenteilen summiert. Bei Prüfungsvorgängen bleibt kein Platz für menschliche Fehler – Leider ist aber nicht immer hochqualifiziertes Personal vor Ort.

Inspect AR macht jeden Mitarbeiter sofort zum Experten (egal ob Leiharbeiter oder Teamleiter) und ermöglicht, selbst komplexe Verfahren erfolgreich vor Ort zu prüfen.

  • Stabile und präzise Navigation via 3D-Visualisierung für Prüfungen und Rundgänge.
  • Sofortige Erfassung und Behebung von Mängeln für eine reibungslose Prozessabwicklung.
  • Zentralisierte Anzeige sämtlicher Arbeitsberichte und Datenanalysen für eine stets aktuelle Übersicht über alle Vorgänge.

Mit Inspect AR bringen Sie Ihre Auditprozesse auf das nächste Level und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Standards und Compliance-Richtlinien immer im grünen Bereich bleiben. Unsere Software bietet nicht nur Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen, sondern verleiht Ihren Mitarbeitern auch die Fähigkeit, um Kontrollen mühelos und fehlerfrei durchzuführen – mit vollem Durchblick und Transparenz. Sämtliche Compliance-Anforderungen, etwa technisch oder datenschutzrechtlich, werden genau eingehalten.

Mehr erfahren

Remote Support für Fehlerbehebung

Geräteunabhängiger Einsatz für
Ihren Anwendungsfall

Fähigkeiten

Unlimitiert Skalierbar

Inspect AR ist flexibel und passt sich jeder Unternehmensgröße an. Ob Einzelpersonen, Teams oder verteilt auf mehrere Standorte – unser Feature-Set passt sich individuell an und bietet überall einen Mehrwert.

Stabiles Arbeiten Via Offline-Mode

Mit Inspect AR sind Inspektionen auch in Bereichen mit schlechter oder geblockter Internetverbindung möglich. Wird die Verbindung unterbrochen, arbeitet der Prüfer einfach offline weiter. Sobald die Internetverbindung wieder da ist, werden die Daten ins System geladen.

Max Security – Cloud Oder On Premise

Mit dem Hosting auf Azure Cloud ist Inspect AR sofort einsatzbereit – ohne Infrastruktur oder Installation. Um erhöhten Sicherheitsanforderungen gerecht zu werden, ist natürlich auch eine On-Premise-Installation jederzeit möglich.

Volle Automatisierung Mit SAP / Dynamics

Nutzen Sie unsere Schnittstellen bzw. Enterprise-Konnektoren zu Ihrer IT-Landschaft, z. B. die SAP-Integration und die Schnittstelle in die Microsoft Power Platform. Damit können Sie Aufträge automatisch anstoßen lassen und die Resultate zur weiteren Verarbeitung zurückspielen.

100 % Hardware Unabhängig

Inspect AR ist Cross-Plattform-fähig: Für jedes Einsatzgebiet gibt es das passende Endgerät. Für die tägliche Routinekontrolle reicht das Smartphone oder Tablet.
Soll direkt am Objekt oder in anspruchsvollen Umgebungen gearbeitet werden, unterstützt eine Augmented-Reality-Brille perfekt.

Mehrsprachigkeit

Haben Sie Mitarbeiter in mehreren Ländern? Gibt es oft Sprachbarrieren bei Anleitungen und Checklisten? Dank des mehrsprachigen Benutzerinterfaces werden die Anweisungen automatisch in der Sprache angezeigt, die von Ihrem Mitarbeiter benötigt werden und eine internationale Zusammenarbeit ist problemlos möglich.

Finden Sie das Angebot, das zu Ihnen passt

Free Trial

Starter

89 EUR pro User

Einzellizenz
  • Sofort einsatzbereit
  • Web- und mobile App
  • Online-Tutorials
  • E-Mail-Support
jetzt kaufen
Most Popular

Professional

Nach Absprache

Bis zu 25 Benutzer
  • Zusammenarbeit im Team
  • Web-, mobile App- und Datenbrillen
  • Regelmäßiger Support
  • Eigenes Branding
demo vereinbaren

Enterprise

Nach Absprache

50+ Benutzer
  • Azure AD-Verbindung
  • Multi Mandantenfähigkeit
  • Power BI-Berichte
  • Firmenbranding & weitere Features
demo vereinbaren
Special Offer

Inspect AR + Almer – Shop-Floor-Bundle

159 EUR pro User

The Almer Arc 2 is light and easy to wear with only 179 grams and offers ultimate comfort for long shifts. Inspect AR delivers the digital information directly into your field of view, all executable via voice control – for maximum efficiency with working hands-free.
  • Kompakt, leicht für Hands-free work
  • Sprachsteuerung bis zu 95 Dezibel
  • Alle Informationen klar im Sichtfeld
  • Akkuleistung für komplette Schicht
demo vereinbaren

Demo vereinbaren!

Ihr persönlicher Berater
Elias Remele
CSO
Call Elias

Proven customer results

45%

Faster
Onboarding

35%

Fewer
Errors

23%

Increase in
Productivity

Major benefits

Time

Work more efficiently,
reduce downtime.

Security

Increase and ensure the
quality of work instructions.

Data

Analyze and learn.
More traceability.

Training

Use less skilled workers in
a flexible manner

Inspect AR Supports All Business Operations

Training & Onboarding

Training a new workforce in the Generation Z era comes with its own set of challenges for companies. Meanwhile, the retirement of experienced employees and their knowledge requires fresh and creative approaches for effective training programs.

With Inspect AR, we facilitate sharing and visualizing technical know-how directly on the job, at the plant, or at the machine, making the learning process more efficient compared to any other method.

  • Clear instructions, images, and checkpoints
  • Independent learning in real situations
  • Quick access to experienced employee knowledge through short videos

Errors are reduced because the necessary knowledge doesn’t have to be translated from theory into practice and applied to the current situation. Since all information is accessible on-site, your employees can better focus on the right procedures and internalize them.

With Inspect AR, you can also continuously document and supplement knowledge from experienced employees, gradually optimizing instructions. So when the baby boomers retire, their expertise remains within your company.

Read more

Inspections – Maintenance – Service

Imagine your employees navigating complex inspection and maintenance processes with ease and confidence, free from the need for extensive expert knowledge. With our software, this is no longer just a vision of the future; it’s a reality. Inspect AR empowers you to create step-by-step instructions with AR overlays and checklists via an intuitive user interface, accessible both in the web browser and on-site directly in the app or through smart glasses.

  • Error-free and efficient work without extensive expert knowledge
  • Real-time error reporting and documentation with just a click – including descriptions, images, videos, and prioritization.
  • Centralized view of all work reports and data analysis for an up-to-date overview of operations

Our system always adapts to your new processes, not the other way around. The next inspection can already be conducted according to the new process, eliminating the need for time-consuming conversion work. Moreover, our processes seamlessly integrate with your IT systems such as SAP and the Microsoft Power Platform.

Read more

Quality Management – Audits – Safety

Often, thousands of inspections need to be conducted per week, accumulating to hundreds of thousands of checkpoints on tanks, centrifuges, valves, and other plant components annually. There’s no space left for human error during testing processes. Unfortunately, highly qualified personnel aren’t always available on-site.

  • Inspect AR instantly transforms every employee into an expert, whether they’re temporary workers or team leaders, enabling them to successfully conduct even complex procedures on-site.
  • Stable and precise navigation via 3D visualization for inspections and rounds allows for the immediate detection and elimination of defects, ensuring smooth process execution.
  • Centralized view of all work reports and data analysis provides an up-to-date overview of all operations.

With Inspect AR, you elevate your audit processes, ensuring that your standards and compliance guidelines consistently remain in the green zone. Our software not only offers step-by-step instructions but also empowers your employees to conduct inspections effortlessly and flawlessly, with full insight and transparency. All compliance requirements, whether technical or related to data privacy, are meticulously met.

Read more

Remote support for troubleshooting

Hardware Independent Application

Capabilities

Unlimited Scalability

Inspect AR is flexible and adapts to any size of company. Whether you’re an individual, a team, or spread across multiple locations, our feature set adapts to your needs and adds value wherever you go.

Stable Working In Offline Mode

With Inspect AR, inspections are possible even in areas with poor or blocked internet connection. If the connection is lost, the reviewer simply continues to work offline. As soon as the internet connection is restored, the data is loaded into the system.

Maximum Security – Cloud or On-premise

With hosting on Azure Cloud, Inspect AR is ready to be used right out of the box, with no infrastructure or installation required. In order to meet increased security requirements, an on-premise installation is of course also possible at any time

Full Automation With SAP / Dynamics

Use our interfaces or enterprise connectors to your IT landscape, e.g. SAP integration and the interface to the Microsoft Power Platform. This allows you to automatically trigger orders and feed the results back for further processing.

100% Hardware Independent

Inspect AR is cross-platform capable: there is a suitable device for every area of application. For the daily routine check-up, the smartphone or tablet is sufficient. If you want to work directly on the object or in demanding environments, augmented reality glasses provide perfect support.

Multiple Languages To Choose From

Do you have employees in multiple countries? Are there often language barriers when it comes to instructions and checklists? Thanks to the multilingual user interface, the instructions are automatically displayed in the language required by your employee and international cooperation is possible without any problems.

Find the offer that’s right for you

Free Trial

Starter

89 EUR per month

Single License
  • Ready for immediate use
  • Web and mobile App
  • Online Tutorials
  • Email Support
Order Now
Most Popular

Professional

Custom

Up to 25 users
  • Work together with your Team
  • Web, mobile App and Smartglasses
  • Dedicated Support
  • Corporate Branding
Schedule A Call

Enterprise

Custom

+50 User
  • Azure AD connection
  • Multi-tenant
  • Power BI Reports
  • Corporate branding & other Features
Schedule A Call
Special Offer

Inspect AR + Almer – Shop-Floor-Bundle

159 EUR per month

The Almer Arc 2 is light and easy to wear with only 179 grams and offers ultimate comfort for long shifts. Inspect AR delivers the digital information directly into your field of view, all executable via voice control – for maximum efficiency with working hands-free.
  • Compact, lightweight for hands-free work
  • Voice control up to 95 decibels
  • All information clearly in the field of vision
  • Battery power for complete shift
Schedule A Call

Schedule a call now!

Your Personal Advisor
Elias Remele
CSO
Call Elias